Districts & Meeting Lists

Area Map with Districts Click the map

Area 61 Map with Districts


Below is a list of all Districts in Area 61 (Wisconsin and the Upper Peninsula of Michigan).

  • To email a District Representative, click on the link in the ‘Contact the District Rep’ column.
  • To view and/or print a meeting list, click the appropriate link. Note that not all Districts have meeting lists.
  • If you do not have a PDF reader to view the meeting lists, click here for a free download.

Search & Sort Tips

Enter a word or phrase in the Search box to quickly find the District you are searching for. For example:

  • Type ‘milwaukee’ to find all Milwaukee Districts.
  • To see the entire list of Districts again, clear-out the Search box.

You may also sort any column by clicking on the column title.

DistrictLocation --- County/CityContact the
District Rep
Meeting ListDate Updated
1Racine County Email District 1 Rep
2Southern Milwaukee County Email District 2 Rep
3Northern Milwaukee County Email District 3 Rep
4Jefferson & Waukesha Counties Email District 4 Rep
5Washington & Dodge Counties Email District 5 RepDistrict 5 meeting list
6Calumet, Fond du Lac, Manitowoc & Sheboygan Counties Email District 6 Rep
7Outagamie, Shawano, Waupaca Counties and Cities of Neenah & Menasha Email District 7 RepAl-anon Meeting List District 72/20/2022
8Dane & Green Counties Email District 8 Rep
9Adams, Columbia, Green Lake, Marquette, Sauk & Waushara Counties Email District 9 RepDistrict 9 Meeting List8/22/2021
10Clark, Marathon, Portage, Taylor & Wood Counties Email District 10 RepDistrict 10 Meeting List03/02/2022
11Jackson, Juneau, La Crosse, Monroe, & Vernon Counties Email District 11 Rep2/12/2022
12Buffalo, Eau Claire, Pepin & Trempealeau Counties Email District 12 RepDistrict 12 Meeting List12/02/2021
13Pierce, Polk & St. Croix Counties Email District 13 RepDistrict 13 Meeting List
14Ashland, Bayfield, Douglas & Iron Counties Email District 14 Rep
15Lincoln, Oneida, Price & Vilas Counties Email District 15 RepDistrict 15 Meeting List11/7/2021
16Crawford, Grant, Iowa, Lafayette & Richland Counties Email District 16 Rep
17Florence, Forest, Langlade, Marinette, Menomimee & Oconto Counties Email District 17 Rep
18Ozaukee County & the Cities of Brookfield, Butler, Germantown, Jackson & Menomonee Falls Email District 18 Rep
19Brown, Door & Kewaunee Counties Email District 19 RepDistrict 19 Meeting list (May 2022)05/16/2022
20Burnett, Sawyer & Washburn Counties Email District 20 RepDistrict 20 Meeting List
21Kenosha County Email District 21 RepDistrict 21 Meeting List
22Eliminated - Merged with District 2
23Walworth County & the City of Burlington Email District 23 Rep
24Winnebago County Email District 24 RepDistrict 24 Meeting List
25Rock County & the City of Ft. Atkinson Email District 25 Rep
26Barron, Chippewa, Dunn & Rusk Counties Email District 26 Rep
27Upper Michigan: Alger, Baraga, Delta, Dickinson, Gogebic, Houghton, Iron,
Keweeenaw, Luce, Marquette, Memoninee, Ontonagon & Schoolcraft Counties
Email District 27 Rep

Area Map with Districts Click the map

Area 61 Map with Districts

Top of Page